Thursday, December 24, 2015

Recent Government Committee for IBPS CWE/LIC AAO Exam 2016

1.Union Government formed a Committee to oversee 125th Bhim Jayanti celebrations–MODI
2.Union Ministry of Finance constituted Committee on Revisiting & Revitalizing PPP Model–Vijay Kelkar
3.Union Government constituted Task Force on Interlinking of Rivers–BN Navalawala
4.Union Ministry of Commerce and Industry committee to simplify clearances —Ajay Shankar
5.Union Government constituted SIT to reinvestigate 1984 anti-Sikh riot cases–Pramod Asthana
6.Union Government constituted to suggest a framework to assess CSR activities–Anil Baijal
7.Union Cabinet reconstituted Empowered Committee on setting up of Semiconductor Wafer FAB projects–V K Saraswat
8.Committee recommended single window system for environment projects–Subramanium
9.Union Government set up to examine constitution of SIT on 1984 anti-Sikh riots-Mathur committee
10.Union Finance Ministry constituted High Level Committee to hear industry’s tax issues–Ashok Lahiri
11.Union Government constituted committee to provide Bankruptcy code for SMEs–Vishwanathan
12.Panel submitted its report with guidelines on government ads–Madhava Menon
13.Committee reported most deemed universities not fit for being a university–H Devaraj
14.Union Finance Ministry constituted panel to evaluate unclaimed PPF–H R Khan
15.Bombay High Court set up Committee to conduct forensic audit of NSEL–V V Daga
16.Committee submitted report to Union Home Ministry on AP Capital–Sivaramakrishnan
17.PM set up a committee to identify obsolete laws–Ramanujam
18.Expenditure Management Commission–Bimal Jalan
19.Lok Sabha Speaker formed Parliament security panel–Sumitra Mahajan
20.Union Ministry of HRD set up Committee to review the status of UGC–Hari Gautam
21.Union government decided to appoint Committee to review gas pricing formula–Suresh Prabhu
22.Expert Committee constituted on Cost Records and Cost Audits–R S Sharma
23.Union Health Ministry constituted a core group to eradicate Kala Azar by 2015–Harsh Vardhan
24.IMG constituted to examine potential of GAGAN in Non-Aviation Sectors–Ashok Lavasa
25.Union Government constituted an Expert Committee to formulate National Rubber Policy–Rajani Ranjan Rashm
26.Union Government constituted Committee to inquire gas leakage in Bhilai Steel Plant–KK Mehrotra
27.SC reconstituted SIT headed by to probe into Black Money Cases–Justice MB Shah
28.SC constituted a Panel to give guidelines on government ads showing politicians–P Sathasivam
29.Government constituted an expert committee to study demand for Bodoland state–G K Pillai
30.Union Cabinet approved the setting up Equal Opportunities Commission–Justice Sachar Committee
31.Andaman & Nicobar: Committee to review safety standards of tourist vessels–Gen AK Singh
32.Institutional framework of Prasar Bharti report to Information and Broadcasting Ministry—Pitroda Committee
33.INSPECTION ON haj PILIGRIMS–bilal nazaki
34.Anti -discrimination law for muslims on the lines of sc/st law–Amitab khund
35.IRDA FDI in insurance–suresh mathur
36.Pricing on spectrum(TRAI–anil kaushal
37.Parthasarthy shome — TARC
38.Arvind mayaram — FII & FDI
39.Kasturi rangan — western ghats report examined by madhav gadgil
40.Mukul mudgal — IPL spot fixing.